Caption Goes Here

surround yourself with tunes

about

We've got all the hottest bands and DJ's from the tri-state performing live every Friday and Saturday on our Casino Floor. Experience free concerts from local cover bands, original bands and trending tribute bands.

info

COST: Free
LOCATION: On the Casino Floor
SHOW DATES: Every Friday and Saturday
SHOW TIMES: 8:00PM - Midnight

Caption Goes Here

Upcoming Entertainment

HiFi Honey

Friday, June 11

HiFi Honey

Brother Believe Me

Saturday, June 12

brother believe me

Danny Frazier

friday, June 18

Danny Frazier Band

Caption Goes Here

bad habit

Saturday, June 19

Bad Habit

90 proof twang

Friday, June 25

90 proof twang

naked karate girls

Friday, July 2

naked Karate girls

Caption Goes Here

The Sly Band

Saturday, July 3

The Sly Band

Kristine Kabbes and the Skallywags

Friday, July 9

Kristine Kabbes and the skallywags

looking out past a microphone at blurred colored lights

Saturday, July 10

Audio Graffiti

Caption Goes Here

Black Bone Cat

Friday, July 16

Black Bone Cat

British Invasion

Saturday, July 17

British Invasion

Arch City Lights

Saturday, July 24

Arch City Lights